Strategic Fixed Income Webcast

 

 

Thursday, 28 April 2022
2pm BST| 3pm CEST | 9am EDT
Webcast

Jenna and John will update on the Strategic Fixed Income team’s outlook for bond markets in 2022.


Marketing Communication. For professional and qualified investors. Not for onward distribution. Only for use outside of the US or with US financial professionals servicing non-US persons.

Please note the webcast will be for 30 minutes plus 15 minutes Q&A at the end.

Webcast Presenter:

 

Jenna Barnard

Co-Head of Strategic Fixed Income

John Pattullo

Co-Head of Strategic Fixed Income

By entering your email address you indicate your consent to receiving further electronic communications from Janus Henderson Investors. We'll always treat your details in accordance with our privacy policy.