Balancing Act: how will growth and inflation risks impact asset classes in the months ahead?

Thursday 5 May
3pm BST | 4pm CEST | 10am EDT
Webcast

Is it possible to rein in inflation without choking economic growth? Which asset classes are most at risk and where can investors find opportunities? Janus Henderson’s Global Heads of Equities and Fixed Income explore portfolio strategy considerations to help identify actionable investment views for the remainder of the year.

Webcast Presenters:

 

George P. Maris, CFA

Co-Head of Equities - Americas | Portfolio Manager

Jim Cielinski, CFA

Global Head of Fixed Income

Alex Crooke

Co-Head of Equities - EMEA and Asia Pacific | Portfolio Manager

Adam Hetts (Moderator)

Global Head of Portfolio Construction and Strategy

By entering your email address you indicate your consent to receiving further electronic communications from Janus Henderson Investors. We'll always treat your details in accordance with our privacy policy.